[Admin]Regarding the lack of posts these days

29 Aug

Dear Readers,

Something unfortunate has happened to me recently. Over the past week, I’ve been dealing with the aftermath of this incident, which explains the lack of posts on AllThingsJpop….

I hope you guys can give me some more time to sort out my personal issues. I will try my best to post new stuff when I have time. Thanks for reading and pls continue to stick with me!

 

Yuna

One Response to “[Admin]Regarding the lack of posts these days”

  1. th3in0ne August 29, 2013 at 5:58 pm #

    no problem, keep doing the best. I hope you’re lucky 🙂

Leave a Reply

