Compilation of AKB48 Heart Electric performances

As usual, compiling the performances as i see it. Please check back for future “Heart Electric” videos!


Ichiban Song Show


Music Japan


Music Dragon


Music Station


CDTV


AKB48 Show


Music Fair
Comments: Check out kojiharu’s live vocals and Paruru’s cool face! I swear Paruru is growing to be a charismatic girl.


Popular Songs Festival
Comments: I love Kojiharu’s voice …..Paruru’s fierce stare…and Mayuyu, simply cos she’s been out of the limelight for so long.


Music Station


Janken Tournament 2013

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Preorder 33rd single here!

7 responses to “Compilation of AKB48 Heart Electric performances

    • She has nasal voice, some people enjoy listen this kind of voice other can found it strange ( if Kojima had a normal voice XD she would sound better ), but she can hold high notes really well. I don’t like too much that cover, he sings okay but …..

      • I like her voice too..ever since i heard her cover of “Watarasebashi”…she has a good low voice but her high pitch can be quite jarring.

        Anyway, if you guys like covers, check out this guy’s cover too!

        He always covers AKB songs and i think he sings better than AKB lol. He shields his eyes with sunglasses most times but is actually quite good looking lol.

      • I see, I don’t know much about voice type. I thought some Japanese girls really have that kind of somewhat unusual voice. (Like the first time I heard Acchan speaking, her voice is just wow… very unique to me o_o)

        I actually really like his cover, I also think it’s better than the original one. And that’s why your ‘but…’ somewhat makes me curious lol

      • @ allthingsjpop

        the way he singing remind me of some japanese male singer, but I agree with what you said, he is indeed good looking (¬‿¬)

      • Nasal voice isn’t something you were born with. It’s the way you sing that makes it nasal so no, Haruna wasn’t born with an abnormal voice. She can fix it with vocal training. No one’s voice was born nasal.

Leave a Reply

