Tegomass 4th Album ‘Tegomass no Seishun’

13 Jan

Tegomass is back with an album after 2 years! This album is a collection of nostalgic and refreshing music. It includes two single songs “Sayonara ni Sayonara” and “Neko Chudoku” as well as songs provided by popular artists such as The Gospellers and DEPAPEPE.

The limited edition comes with 28-page booklet and a DVD including a Music Clip + Making + Interview of “Hikari” (Light). The regular edition comes with a 16-page booklet and 2 bonus tracks. One of those two bonus songs “Tsuki no Tomodachi” (Friend of the Moon) is written by Tegomass. Lyrics written by Masuda Takahisa, music composed by Tegoshi Yuya and arrangement by Chino Yoshihiko (Tegomass band master).

Catch the MV preview of their new song “Hikari”!


As usual, light and healing ballads from Tegomass..


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: