E-girls to release 3 consecutive singles starting in coming months

28 Jun

After a break of around 6 months, E-girls are set to make an aggressive comeback with 3 consecutive single releases starting from next month.

The first single titled “E.G. Anthem” will be released on 9th July 2014. It is an electronic dance tune which features 27 girls from the sub-groups Dream, Happiness and Flower.Check out their colorful music video and powerful dancing below.


The second single titled “Odoru Ponpokorin” will be released on 13th August 2014. It is a cover of the ending theme to a Japanese anime series “Chibi Maruko chan”. The song was so popular in the 1990s that it stayed on the charts for a total of 54 weeks. For this song, E-girls traded their charismatic dances for a sweet and cute choreography.


The third single titled “Highschool♡love” will be released 10th September 2014, as the theme song to drama GTO. More details to come later.


Purchase here!


**Odoru Ponpokorin CD+DVD**
**Odoru Ponpokorin CD*
**Odoru Ponpokorin CD+DVD+Hand Towel**

**Highschool Love CD**
**Highschool Love CD+DVD**

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: