SKE48 to release 15th single “Bukiyou Taiyou” with 20 senbatsu members

28 Jun

SKE48 revealed the title and participating members for new single Bukiyou Taiyou. For the first time, 20 members will be chosen as senbatsu, including members added from the grand shuffle this year. The single comes in 4 editions and will be released on 30th July 2014.

Here is the lineup:

Team S: Azuma Rion, Oya Masana, Kitagawa Ryoha, Futamura Haruka*, #Matsui Jurina, Miyazawa Sae*, Watanabe Miyuki*
Team KII: Oba Mina, Takayanagi Akane, Furukawa Airi, Furuhata Nao, Yamada Nana*
Team E: Iwanaga Tsugumi*, Umemoto Madoka, Kimoto Kanon, Kumazaki Haruka*, Sato Sumire*, Shibata Aya, Suda Akari, #Matsui Rena

*New senbatsu members
#Center

_______________________________________________________________________________________________
Preorder here:


**Regular Type A**
**Regular Type B**
**Regular Type C**
**Regular Type D**


**Limited Type A**

**Limited Type B**

**Limited Type C**

**Limited Type D**

6 Responses to “SKE48 to release 15th single “Bukiyou Taiyou” with 20 senbatsu members”

  1. anon June 29, 2014 at 10:03 pm #

    when I read the name of the song I thought it was like one of the old single of AKB, quite similar but not ( one of my favorite songs and MVs by the way). I wonder if from now on all 48g are gonna have more than 16 members…..

    • allthingsjpop July 1, 2014 at 4:57 am #

      Is it Yuuhi wo miteru ka? That’s what i was reminded of…They do have alot of these titles that has something to do nature.

      I guess it would be fair to expand the senbatsu…otherwise alot of girls will just remain as nobodies.

      • anon July 1, 2014 at 5:37 am #

        Why that song, I don’t see any resemble with the name of this single, or did you listen an audio preview ??? I was talking about boku no taiyou.

      • allthingsjpop July 1, 2014 at 8:21 am #

        I see…I don’t think I am familiar with that song. I thought of Yuuhi wo miteru ka because it talks about sunset…kinda related to taiyou.

  2. Anonymous June 30, 2014 at 2:02 am #

    I don’t remember seeing Sae so close to the front before!❤

    • allthingsjpop July 1, 2014 at 4:53 am #

      I think this group shuffle is working out to be a good thing for alot of fans. I liked seeing Yukirin getting lots of screen time in NMB performances too.

Leave a Reply

