AKB48 releases Request Hour Setlist 2014 DVDs

AKB48 Request Hour Setlist Best 200 2014 was held from January 23 to January 26, 2013 at Tokyo Dome City Hall, and then on April 6th, 2014 at Saitama Super Arena. Fans made their voices heard by voting for their favorite AKB48/SKE48/NMB48/HKT48/SDN48 original songs.

The top 10 songs from this year’s voting is as per below:

10. Almond Croissant Keikaku (Team BII)
09. Eien Pressure
08. Kireigoto Demo Ii ja nai ka (HKT48)
07. Dazai Osamu wo Yonda ka? (Yamada Nana, Yamamoto Sayaka, Yokoyama Yui)
06. Kiseki wa Ma ni Awanai (Nonaka Misato, Matsui Jurina, Miyazawa Sae)
05. Kimi no Koto ga Suki dakara
04. Koko de Ippatsu (Suda Akari, Matsumura Kaori)
03. Koi Suru Fortune Cookie
02. Suzukake Nanchara
01. Seijun Philosophy (Minegishi Team 4) 

As per previous years, the performances of these songs have been compiled and will be released on DVD and Blu-Ray on 17th September 2014.

Highlights include the appearance of AKB48 graduates: Maeda Atsuko, Itano Tomomi,Shinoda Mariko and Sato Amina. Oshima Yuko only performed her solo song Nakinagara Hohoende.


Purchase Request Hour Setlist DVDs here!

**Top 100-01Songs DVD **

**Top 100-01 Songs Blu-Ray**

**Top 100-50 DVD**

**Top 50-01 DVD**

**Top 200-101 DVD**

**Top 200-101 Blu-Ray**


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s