AKB48 37th single “Kokoro no Placard” PV and staff version

5 Aug

It’s finally here!!!


AKB48 version


Staff version

 

5 Responses to “AKB48 37th single “Kokoro no Placard” PV and staff version”

  1. Luis August 5, 2014 at 9:32 pm #

    Kokoro no Placard is the Koi suru fortune cookie wannabe. The blue and pink costumes in KnP is the only thing I like better than last year’s election single. The Knp staff version is nowhere near as funny as KFC’s. I like many of the girls of this year’s senbatsu but the single itself is a huge letdown (sigh)

    • allthingsjpop August 9, 2014 at 3:54 am #

      I actually think the staff version for KNP is better than KFC’s. It was very funny, the way they created a loveline for Shinobu and Shiba Tomoya. In fact, i replayed the staff version so many times i totally ignored the official PV.

      The official PV was boring for me.

      • Luís August 9, 2014 at 5:43 pm #

        To each their own, I suppose.
        I can’t find anything redeemable about KnP, except the outfits like I said before but sure I respect any opinion that’s different from mine😄 But I still haven’t listened to the Undergirls, NG, FT and UG songs, maybe they’ll end up being the saving grace for me.

  2. anon August 8, 2014 at 1:30 pm #

    I actually like the song much more than KFC, but I think management made a big mistake doing the same concept. Plus this song hasn’t been promote as much as KFC, Sashihara was everywhere promoting the song, and they sang KFC so many times in the Odaiba festival.

    I really hope management has something else to promote the song, doing staff version is not going to help, the views are really low, KFC version practically went viral.

    • Luís August 8, 2014 at 7:23 pm #

      ” Plus this song hasn’t been promote as much as KFC”

      Not for lack of trying, mind you, but I think people in general are not responding well to it as much as they did with KFC. We shall see when it is released later this month. Things might change and never say never but I’m not very confident about its long lasting effect.

Leave a Reply

