Arashi to release new album “The Digitalian”

19 Oct

Arashi will be releasing their new album “THE DIGITALIAN” on October 22. With a few days away from release, the album’s title song Zero-G’s music video was unveiled. Leader Ohno Satoshi choreographed for the song and this will be the first time his choreography has made it to the music video. The group will then embark on a 5- Dome Tour from November to December.

Album details have also been released. It will include member solo songs, and eight new songs including lead song Zero-G. Their new album features several songs written by group members.Sakurai Sho wrote the lyrics for three tracks including his solo song Hey Yeah! and the Regular Edition’s bonus track Take Off!!!!!. Ninomiya Kazunari also wrote, composed, and arranged for his solo track Merry Christmas.

The album will be available in 2 versions. Check out the music video for Zero-G, tour information and purchase links below.


November 14- 16 | Fukuoka Dome, Fukuoka
November 27-30 | Kyocera Dome, Osaka
December 5-7 | Nagoya Dome, Nagoya
December 12-14 | Sapporo Dome, Hokkaido
December 19-23 | Tokyo Dome, Tokyo


Purchase Arashi’s album here:





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: