Compilation of AKB48 40th single “Bokutachi wa Tatakawanai” performances

16 May


AKBingo – Full Song


Music Station


All Star Dai Kansha Sai 2015


AKB48 Solo Concert March 2015

 

3 Responses to “Compilation of AKB48 40th single “Bokutachi wa Tatakawanai” performances”

  1. Denny Sinnoh May 16, 2015 at 6:32 am #

    Snagged all of them, although the top one may have the best overall quality.

    I’m thinking that I might like a Performance Video for this single better than the Music Video, which I cannot figure out at all.

    I’m looking forward to your explanation about what the MV is about.

    • allthingsjpop May 16, 2015 at 6:47 am #

      I always prefer the Music Station versions cos they do a thorough job with the camerawork(but i suspect they have a certain preference for Sasshi which irks me). AKBingo is good as well since they always feature full senbatsu and entire song. If you think the quality is a tad low, there’s a button on youtube where you can adjust the resolution to 1080p(my bad if you already know this).

      And the MV…i’ll try to research more about it first.

      • Denny Sinnoh May 16, 2015 at 6:53 am #

        Yes, I always use the HD if possible on YouTube. KeepVid lets you download at 720 which looks pretty good. (Cough- I mean — I’ve heard, not that I would ever do that)

        I’ve been downloading the Iwasa Misaki videos from that Enka TV show (I don’t know what it is called). My PS3 up-converts them and they look AMAZING on my 46-ich TV. Better than the computer.

Leave a Reply

