Kashiwagi Yuki promises something for the fans if she gets No.1 in upcoming Sousenkyo

22 May

AKB48 Kashiwagi Yuki(23), who was revealed to be in the 2nd position in the preliminary results of the AKB48 General Elections 2015 has promised something for the fans if she does manage to win it.

“I find it hard to tell people to vote for me because it’s the last time. I don’t know if it’ll be the last time, but i’m most serious this time,” she said.

When asked to bet on something like HKT48 Sashihara Rino, who has promised to hold a swimsuit concert if she wins, Kashiwagi showed some precaution and said “I know Tokyo Sports’ battles with Kojima san! Sasshi’s swimsuit concert has really got me. I’ll think of something that is worthy of Sasshi’s challenge. I will announce it when i win!”

Somewhat worried, she ended with “I think what i said here will grow into something big…”

Source

5 Responses to “Kashiwagi Yuki promises something for the fans if she gets No.1 in upcoming Sousenkyo”

  1. Denny Sinnoh May 22, 2015 at 8:38 pm #

    What could she do for fans that would top her amazing 3rd solo concert?

  2. anon May 23, 2015 at 6:15 am #

    “I know Tokyo Sports’ battles with Kojima san! ” What battles ?? I though Kojima wasn’t gonna participate in the election ???

    • allthingsjpop May 23, 2015 at 12:45 pm #

      She isn’t participating..I think Yukirin is referring to Kojiharu’s interview battles with Tokyo Sports. (The previous article i translated about Kojiharu and her 50 bridesgroom was from Tokyo Sports.) I think they ask pretty difficult questions usually…so as Yukirin was answering her staff beside was trying to warn her about falling into Tokyo Sports’ trap. I also saw an article from Tokyo Sports about Sashihara flaring up at Nogizaka yesterday. They don’t bother about giving face to 48Group.

  3. anon May 23, 2015 at 7:52 am #

    I remember the last time Yuko participated in the election she said that she had a swimsuit under her dress if she had won the election she’d taken it off in the spot😄 that would have been very funny. As well Kojiharu promised last year to wear that swimsuit for high school students ( which made a lot of headlines😄 ) but at the end she changed it for another thing.

Leave a Reply

