Itano Tomomi releases latin flavor dance song “Gimme Gimme Luv”

12 Jun

Itano Tomomi’s 7th single “Gimme Gimme Luv” will be released 1st July. Following the previous single “Come Party!” this is also a electronic dance party tune with strong latin flavor.

Some improved performance skills here?


Purchase her single here:


Limited Type A


Limited Type B


Regular Edition

3 Responses to “Itano Tomomi releases latin flavor dance song “Gimme Gimme Luv””

  1. Denny Sinnoh June 12, 2015 at 5:22 am #

    I was listening to this earlier. I will always like her, but I’m not a big fan of the funky music she does. I respect what she does, but it just is not for me.

  2. kasuku88 June 13, 2015 at 5:37 pm #

    For almost 3 years now, I still don’t know why you guys are not on Facebook? Please do make one, it’s easier for most of us to follow you there. Like… PLEASE?!?!

    • allthingsjpop June 16, 2015 at 6:54 am #

      Thank you. Its a one-man show behind AllThingsJpop and i’m not sure if i can handle it. I’ll explore Facebook and in the meantime do consider following me on Twitter@allthingsjpop.

Leave a Reply

