[Admin]Omatase, AllThingsJpop is now on Facebook!

2 Sep

By request from a couple of readers, AllThingsJpop is finally on Facebook! Hopefully it’ll be easier now for people to find me and chitchat. I need 2 MORE LIKES to customize the facebook url so please like me!

minions
 25 minions asking for a “Like”

5 Responses to “[Admin]Omatase, AllThingsJpop is now on Facebook!”

  1. Denny Sinnoh September 2, 2015 at 6:13 pm #

    Good for you! I would help you out, but I have been banned from Facebook
    : (

    • allthingsjpop September 3, 2015 at 12:51 am #

      Thanks anyway. Why are you banned? O_O

      • Denny Sinnoh September 3, 2015 at 2:05 am #

        My wife banned me for making too many jokes about inappropriate topics. I fell out of like with that whole system anyway.

  2. mirkas5 September 23, 2015 at 7:10 pm #

    2 more likes? I would have given you 2 million likes for this. You almost had me crying upon reading this update. Thank you! Just.. THANK YOU!!

    • allthingsjpop September 24, 2015 at 12:16 am #

      LOL..i didn’t know FB would be appreciated this much. Thanks for the 2million virtual likes!

Leave a Reply

