Hey!Say!JUMP to release new album “DEAR.”

2 Jul

The boys will be releasing their new album on the 27th July 2016. It includes past CM songs like “Kimi Attraction”, “Ai no Shubiduba” and “Eternal”.

You can preview some of the songs above.

■Tracklist available in all 3 types
1. Invitation(Instrumental)
2. Masquerade
3. RUN de Boo!
4. ドリームマスター (Dream Master)
5. B.A.B.Y.
6. キミアトラクション (Kimi Attraction)
7. Special Love
8. Dear.
9. Eternal
11. order
12. Tasty U
13. スローモーション (Slow Motion)
14. 愛のシュビドゥバ (Ai no Shubiduba)
15. KISS Diary
16. Brand New World

Preorder their new album below:

Limited Type A

Limited Type B

Regular Edition

Bundle of All Types

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: